Learn how to track social media with Moreover

September 21, 2009 at 9:51 am Leave a comment

Here at Moreover we are pleased to announce a free Webinar showcasing how to track and monitor the latest social media buzz using Moreover’s Newsdesk.

It has been estimated that by the year 2010, 70% of all digital information being created will be user-generated, with social media applications, such as Twitter, Wikipedia, Amazon, YouTube and Flickr attracting over one billion users within five years.

With the dramatic increase in user generated content, the challenge for today’s content manager is how to track quality social media news and disseminate it across their enterprise.

The Webinar, first in a series of events and activities focused on important industry issues, will take place this Wednesday 23 September at 16.30 BST/11.30 EDT/08.30 PDT. So if you’re interested in attending please register here and we look forward to your company on Wednesday!

Entry filed under: enterprise products, media monitoring, social media. Tags: , , , , , .

RWW gets real A Moreover milestone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Moreover Technologies is a 2011 SIIA CODiE Awards Finalist



RSS Editor’s Pick…

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.


  Bookmark and Share
wordpress counter

Latest Tweets

Archives


%d bloggers like this: